hasembody.blogg.se

Mary j blige my life instrumental
Mary j blige my life instrumental




mary j blige my life instrumental mary j blige my life instrumental

Blige performing You Don't Have To Worry. you My love, my life, my time Mine was your own Though you stripped me to the bone When I asked you how you feel, If our love was the deal You told me, we got it goin' on Now I feel that love is gone chorus Im alright, Im alright I gave you My love, my heart and soul You. They wont hurt me, no They wont hurt me anymore chorus Love can make, Make a stronger man But you dont love me You dont love me And I dont feel youre always strong The hearts you break With your simple lies And you better watch out baby The next heart may be your own I gave. Текст песни: Chorus: You dont have to worry I wont waste your time I aint satisfied. The song consists of The Vapors 1988 by American rapper and beat boxer Biz Markie, which in turn samples Papa Don't Take No Mess 1974, as performed by James Brown. The song was written for her by Kenny Greene, Eddie F Ferrell, Darrin Whittington and Kenny Kornegay, is produced by Eddie F Ferrell, and features former Bad Boy rapper Craig Mack for the soundtrack of the film Who's the Man 1993. You Don't Have to Worry is a song by American R&B recording artist Mary J. Co-producer – Darin Whittington, Kenny Kornegay.You Don't Have To Worry ‎ (CD, Maxi, Promo) You Don’t Have To Worry (Remix) ‎ (Umatic, NTSC)

mary j blige my life instrumental

You Don't Have To Worry (Album Radio Remix) You Don't Have To Worry (Radio Remix With Clean Rap) You Don't Have To Worry (Album Radio Remix Instrumental) You Don't Have To Worry (Remix Main With Rap)






Mary j blige my life instrumental